For any Grievances/Suggestions
  1.Contact us : 040-48560012
  2.Email to:

Contact Personnel

Name of the Officer Subject Concemed
Sri. G T Venkateswar Rao I.R.S., Commissioner, EDS(eSeva)
Smt. G. Varalaxmi, a. Drawing & Disbursing Officer
Dy.Director (Finance) b. Maintenance of Accounting matters of Govt and eSeva funds
O/o The Commissioner, EDS (eSeva), Road No.7, c. Department reconciliations of cash, cheque, credit card payments
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad. d. Departmental payments and receipts
Email-ID: e. Audit
Sri. Srinivas.Pendyala, a. Technology involved in eSeva transactions
Dy.Director (Technical) b. Launching & Implementation of new Services
O/o The Commissioner, EDS (eSeva), Road No.7,
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad.
Sri. P. Vijaya Bhaskar Goud, a. All Service matters of staff of eSeva
Dy.Director (Admin) b. Administration of all eSeva centers
O/o The Commissioner, EDS (eSeva), Road No.7, c. All legal matters
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad.
Shri K. Pravin Kumar, Project Manager (For All Govt Centers)
Project Manager, Meeseva Centers  
Phone:  +917093481222 For All Govt Centers Operational and Maintanace Issues
For e-Payment Help a. Redressal of the Grievances Of Online Payment of Utility Bills
Data Centre Support Team b. e-Payment Help
Contact No: 040-48560012